1. Ana: I don’t her, this drawing is ordered by my cousin… doesn’t matter to me. Her nick name, kinda -_- same with the way I named to my … why did she pick that? …anyway o_o

Image

2. me in Chibi style

Image

3. I really mess up with this one. However I am gonna post it anywayImage

4. ^^ this one is so cute >^-^< don’t you think so?

Image

 

5.Hung Vo, he look so skinny in this drawing, my bad, the shadow line wasn’t correct -_-

Image

6. Panda, the cute fur-ball like him is just make me @.@

Image 

7.Sharon, I love her so much, but this doesn’t look like her anyway

Image

8.Here come, the mighty frog. My most success color drawing (till now)

Image

9. Mangosteen in acrylic color, I should have added shadow for them. They look so flat, so 2D

Image

10. back to the portrait, Nguyet, she is cute, right? T^T never mind, If you don’t think so, it’s really my bad. She really is O_O

Image

11.My ex-gf, mmmmm just don’t say anything -_-

Image

12. Give it up for the Chimp face, thank you

Image

13. me, try to be wild, I guess O~O

Image

14.Ana again, yea, same thing to the last. But I was too lazy to paint this one.

Image

15. Cyborg girl, I should remove this one =_=

Image

16. Cyborg dog!

Image

17. Dog???? I tried to be more realistic but …..

Image

18. a female sagittarius *-* here they come, the series of zodiac for my friends.

Image

 

19. Oh no, not yet, one more sagittarius:

Image

20. Libra babe, b/c of this, I am so mad with my roommate, >~<

Image

21. Capricorn, getting boring? -_- already?

Image

22. change subject for moment, a Kumiho (nine-tail fox)

Image

23. Archery assassin -_- weird! I know. a a a don’t ask -_-

Image

24. My kitty ^^ 

Image

25. OK, this girl, mmmm I used to want…mmm, used to? nah I still want she will be my girl >:) 

Image

26. crying baby 

Image

27.a crying angel, lol

Image

28. the last one, for now. This is how I want to be

Image